View Publishing Brochure

Where There's A Will/The Case of Jennie Brice/The After House

The Essential Rinehart Collection #3
  • Published: January 2001
  • Format: Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
  • Pages: 488
  • Size: 5.5x8.5
  • ISBN: 9780738848419

The Essential Rinehart Collection continues with Volume 3 of Mary Roberts Rinehart’s funny and fast-paced novels.  Her fans are in for a triple treat in this mystery collection.   Three of her novels, all set in the early 1900’s, are collected here for the first time.  Each story features a cast of memorable characters, mysterious happenings and leads up to an astonishing conclusion!

These well-written novels, which combine mystery and adventure, demonstrate Rinehart's tremendously vivid powers as a storyteller.  These mysteries will leave you eager to read the other volumes in this series.

Buy This Book

Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
Price: $24.99
  • United States of America
  • United Kingdom
  • Australia
  • New Zealand

At Xlibris, we provide authors with a supported self-publishing solution from our comprehensive range of publishing packages and associated services. Publish and distribute your book to a global audience in classic black & white, dazzling full-color, paperback, hardback, or custom leather bound formats, plus all digital formats. Request your free Guide to Publishing and find the services that best suit your publishing vision.