View Publishing Brochure

Anthology 2 Birth of Silver City

  • Overview
  • Free Preview
  • About The Author
  • Customer Review
  • Editorial Review

This is James second ongoing self published series publication. Phoenix Quest; The Medallions, The Ring and The feather, is the first book of adult fantasy fiction trilogy released in 2011. Currently, James is finishing up a third series entitled the Undine Trilogy. Life is an adventure, enjoy the ride.

Buy This Book

Price: $3.99
Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
Price: $19.99
Dust Jacket Hardcover(B/W)
Price: $29.99