Gannett Brother's Saga Three

by Tena Louise Atkins



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 18/10/2019

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 278
ISBN : 9781796066036

About the Book

Imagine a scenario too unbelievable and horrific to understand that the persons involved will become surreal to you. As a young girl, Marilyn was abused by her father—a betrayed trust that was forever broken and tarnished. That abuse was carried out because her father could not gain access to her mother as readily as he wanted, so he came to her bedroom one night. When she became aware of his presence, it was too late. Years later, her mother lay dying in a hospital back home in Wyoming. Wanting to have a clear conscience, she had asked to see her. The result of that visit left her with more questions than answers to her past, a past that was going to come back and haunt her.

About the Author

This three book series, a brother’s saga is my first publication. The first has been published; which is Hope , and the second came out last month, FURY. This one is the third, which is BETRAYED I am also working on three new books in a series about the Gannett wives and their near-death experiences. I have also started a YA book set in the future at Yellowstone National Park, having to do with five genius' who each have their specialties to save the earth from its own destruction. I have completed a 20-page children’s non-fiction book, and am awaiting the illustrations for that. In my mind I have a story of living in the early 1900’s in Green River, Wyoming because I live in a 100-year-old house and, as they say--if these walls could talk. I want to make them talk.