Miss Unity and the Sparkly Dragon Enter the Staircase of Light

by Janet Craig



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 20/04/2022

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 8.5x8.5
Page Count : 24
ISBN : 9781669886907
Format : Hardcover
Dimensions : 8.5x8.5
Page Count : 24
ISBN : 9781669886921
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 24
ISBN : 9781669886914

About the Book

Miss Unity loves to go on adventures, so she wakes Sparkly Dragon. Today, Miss Unity wants to learn more about angel signs and numbers. Sparkly Dragon is happy to help, but they must first give Miss Unity wings so she can visit the Staircase of Light, which leads straight to heaven.

Poor Miss Unity is scared to use her new wings, but Sparkly Dragon is a good guardian angel and holds her hand. The first step is step number zero, and here, Miss Unity learns about God, her heavenly hero. Step number one is all about bright ideas, while step number two is about relationships. The learning continues all the way to step number nine, after which Miss Unity must go home!

Miss Unity and the Sparkly Dragon is a story that teaches children about the numbers zero through nine and what they mean as heavenly signs. It is fun but also educational, guiding little ones on the path to spirituality.

About the Author

'Why' is the most common word you hear from a child and it certainly was the case for this accomplished author. Janet Craig's favorite pastime as a child was sitting at her father's feet learning about the bible. She had so many questions that she soon became known as the 'why' child. Having become a spiritual teacher in 2015, Janet is now bringing those answers to children around the world through her series on 'Miss Unity and the Sparkly Dragon'. Each book is a mystical tale of adventure into the unseen realm. As the books link to each other, you will want to read them from the beginning.