Piano Stories

by Tasha A. Knighten



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 13/12/2010

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 72
ISBN : 9781456835071

About the Book

Piano Stories: A Collection of Poetry is the third installation in a series of short poems published by Tasha A. Knighten. Much like SEASONS: A Collection of Poetry it is another testament of the author's past, present and hopeful future. It's yet another collection inspired by life. It journeys falling in and out of love along with the joys and pains of living everyday life.

About the Author

Tasha A. Knighten is the author of SEASONS: A Collection of Poetry. She is a 2007 graduate of Louisiana Technical College and author of EL FAROL, a collection of poetry self-published in late 2006. She currently resides in Clinton, LA.