Project Monarch

Volume 1: Masonic Techno Color Key

by Joseph Ellis Pereira


Formats

Softcover
$12.99
Hardcover
$24.99
E-Book
$3.99
Softcover
$12.99

Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 3/16/2020

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 166
ISBN : 9781796085839
Format : Hardcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 166
ISBN : 9781796085846
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 166
ISBN : 9781796085891

About the Book

A mind-blowing romp of digital poetry in the vein of William Gibson’s Neuromancer and Neal Stephenson’s Snow Crash, this postbiopunk vision set in the year 2065 is the debut novel of author Joseph Ellis Pereira. The legendary hacker Katnip finds himself the only quantum warrior with the skills to stop a virus that threatens to destabilize reality itself. To do this he’ll need two things – the first being the truth. The Illuminati, itself guided by a mysterious agency run by three E.B.E.’s (Extraterrestrial Biological Entities ) i.e. The Grays exist. In fact, there is far more than a grain of truth to every conspiracy theory you’ve ever laughed about. The truth is these hidden masters’ were never the enemy, nor had they ever had one. Until now. And his weapon is Project Monarch. Seemingly unstoppable. Save for that second thing - Katnip’s girlfriend , Aliza, and the unquantifiable love that binds them. Place your bets – all the way down the rabbit hole.


About the Author

I’m twenty-five and have spent much of my life writing. Although the last two years have been spent building a company, which is now a vendor to the NSA, I have always been certain that I would ultimately publish Project Monarch. I have attended Arizona State University and the New School.