by Walker O'Brien



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 5/8/2014

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 242
ISBN : 9781493188987
Format : Hardcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 242
ISBN : 9781493188970
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 242
ISBN : 9781493188963

About the Book

CIA operative E.K.Renoso, aka, Gargoyle was believed killed in the 911 attacks, until recently, when an NSA signals intercept discovered he may still be alive…and smuggling arms. As CIA pieces together the new information, they begin to connect the dots on a possible terror attack taking shape. Targets: Boston and New York City. The specifics are unclear, but with the help of an Israeli assassin and the FBI, the plot and targets come into focus. But, in this “looking glass world”, nothing is certain. CIA operative Ben Fitzgerald, a former colleague of Gargoyle, has a lead on where he may be, but he will have to navigate the landscape of the Russian mob to get close. Meanwhile, the bombs have made it into the United States undetected and the targets are set. The Americans are ready for the attack, when they realize they have anticipated the wrong targets. With the clock ticking, Ben finds Gargoyle and acquires one last clue in this deadly plan. Time is running out and Fitzgerald must decipher the clue and stop the attack before it’s too late.

About the Author

About the Author: Walker O’Brien This award winning writer and film producer makes his home in the desert southwest. Gargoyle is the third book in a trilogy, preceded by: The Apocalypse Agenda and The Empire of the Dead. He is the author of The Chu-Chi Chronicles and the screenplay for the film, The Hoax…